Remove a photograph
To remove a photograph please follow the steps below:
- Go to the "Your photos" page. This is accessible from the sidebar when you are viewing your profile preview
- Click/touch the photograph you want to remove to open a menu
- Press the "Delete" button
- Confirm that you want to delete the photograph by pressing the "OK" button in the popup
- Your photo will now be deleted
We also provide more comprehensive information about how to add a photo
Still having difficulties?
If you're still having difficulties then please contact support team and we will do our best to resolve your issues.