younger now

@younger-now is a 64 year old Straight Male from Hooper, Utah, United States of America.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a calm, warm, fun loving guy with depth of heart, smarts, passion, and wit. I enjoy engaging conversations. By all means, expect to be treated as a lady, but I'm not a knight in shining armor come to the rescue. If you're a damsel in distress you need a much higher power than me. I am confident, optimistic,creative, and level headed. I'm told that I "get it" in understanding a woman's heart, her need to be heard, felt, and enjoyed.
I'm secure, have a decent education and steady job that I enjoy. I'm blessed with family and friends. Life is good, and I have to say that I love it, even when dealt some hard, mean twists.
I like going out on the town, hiking/biking the trails, or chatting over a coffee or a drink.. I camp with a trailer, lodge, or hotel.... not into tents!
Honesty, compassion, education, physical condition, inner youth, listening, touch, and laughter are important to me just as they hopefully are to you.

So, my story, a typical one with a lot of bumps, pains, refining, humor, and gaining new strength. Please write if you can relate.

What's not typical, is I have 2 sets of kids, a set that are now adults, and a set that are young ones. For their sake I'll leave out the details until its more appropriate to talk about. I'm together with them a few evenings a week plus one overnight "sleepover at daddy's" usually on Fridays. It ends up being an parent's love experience with the benefits of the grandparent. Just thought you'd like to have that tidbit for full disclosure. I like being an honest guy, it helps avoid drama later.

Please don't write if you're prone to drama or overreacting to crisis, finding guilt, blame, unfairness in your situations and having difficulty moving toward solutions.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hooper, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Swimming Weight Training