will

@will-philadelphia is a 27 year old Straight Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Wusup ladies my name is will. im 19 just really looking for that special somebody. im about 5 foot 7. as you can see i really love short girls. im young but experienced. football is my life. never really been in love but cant wait to give love a chance. and im kind of a romantic person.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

im looking for someone about the same height as me or shorter. pretty face slim waist. a girl who is not afraid to show her freak side. nationality is not a concern, but beliefs are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Wrestling