viknox

@viknox is a 29 year old Straight Male from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a student who comes from Bulgaria. I like hanging out with fun and interesting people. I hate boredom and loneliness. Probably there is plenty more to say but I'd rather leave place for questions :P

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball