txguitarguy

@txguitarguy is a 40 year old Straight Male from Vidor, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a fun friendly guy. I enjoy playing guitar in my band and I'm just looking for friends and companions maybe more. I enjoy outdoors and indoors things and am super easy going though have been known to be a cut up and the life of the party. My wife is on here also

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vidor, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident

Looking for

just looking for friends and companions maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Swimming