steack2

@steack2 is a 48 year old Straight Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi

my name is laurent ACHER
39, french
single,
never married,
no children,


I'm tall & have humour

I like tennis, ping pong, beach volley, volley, ski, monoski, watersports ( windsurf, funboarding, diving, sailing, sea ski ),

I can't drive to to my poor sight, still I like antique & executive , sports , luxuary, 4WD cars, & cruising moto, harley davidson




laurent

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I look for a fairly slim /slender, attractive, great, cute, kind, nice, the most pretty, beautiful as possible, no matter color of hair

up to 40's roughly





laurent

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing DIY Dramatics Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Painting Travelling Writing

Music interests

Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing