reneaj2001

@reneaj2001 is a 38 year old Straight Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America.

Introduction

well i just got out of really long relationship and thought i would try this out im a very loving person i have a very positive attitude about everything and try to stay away from negativity i love the outdoors especially the beach i love to travel and see everything i can life is to short not to live it up im a bartender at a restaurant i love dealing with people but im not a big drinker im really looking for someone who is ready to settle down im affectionate considerate caring and full of alot of love all i want is someone who can show the same for me i havent dated in so long i dont know how this works so if your interested and have questions please ask id love to answer

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Movies Travelling

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Surfing