pnay4truelav

@pnay4truelav is a 34 year old Straight Female from Oroquieta, Northern Mindanao, Philippines. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

iam easy going person. I enjoy most outdoor activities such as hunting fishing and most sports.I stay very busy during the week with work but weekends are mine to enjoy.
I try to take life one day at a time and see where it leads me. I feel that I have a good sense of humor and would like to have fun and laugh as much as possible. Life is to short not to be happy.
i am kind, caring, genuine, honest..but lonely too.I am more neat than messy, more casual than dressy and more silly than serious. I have had enough sorrow in life to make me human, enough failure to make me humble and yes enough happiness to make me sweet
It is really hard to describe yourself in just a few words so if there is anything that you want to know about me do not be afraid to drop me.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oroquieta, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. Life is meant for 2!. I love men that have dreams and are willing to fight to reach their dreams. I am passionate about love and a big dreamer of beautiful relationships, but I don't expect anyone to be perfect because I am far from being perfect myself. A true lover of life, freedom, equality and ideas. I love men that have dreams and are willing to fight to reach their dream

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Running Walking