meet_me_halfway

@meet-me-halfway is a 31 year old Straight Female from Topeka, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I will probably be the most sweetest*, realist, sincerest, and funniest girl you'll ever meet!
A good woman is much needed in a good mans life. Good woman, such as I, are hard to come across in todays generation. I grew up very fast which made me tha woman I am today: Independant (but yet needy for love n affection), Determined, Out-going, Fun, Sincere, Straight forwawrd, loyal n honest, as well as goofy with a great sense of humor. I believe laughing is medicine to the heart. I am looking for a male who lives by morals and wants to be with only 1 woman for a long time. A male who is healthy and stable, fam orientated, knows what he wants, believes in love, ambitiouse, strong, independant n who gots his own things.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Topeka, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A good, down-to-earth person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling