mark e

@mark-e is a 49 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I recently met an otherwise regular woman who was always helping people always trying to do good stuff for friends. I realised I found her particularly attractive because I could see the 'good' in her. I even liked her more when I realised I like myself as well for liking such a good thing as this - Im not such a shallow person, after all. Her goodness made me feel good. I also am attracted to motivated people - I find motivation infectious. Am trying hard to work life out but mostly I like staying in my duvet and watching films until my brain turns to jelly. :) I can be a bit too honest for some people, but people can surprise you. I like people and believe they mostly are just trying to work things out just like me.

Apart from these insights I dont think its really worthwhile saying what films I like or stuff like that because the reality is its mostly how you interact with people is what matters not what films you like. Perhaps I can be difficult at first but am all heart.

I feel alive riding my 1000cc honda motorcycle and fitness things. I admire the beauty of people, I love nature and the countryside, healthy food. Im impressed with people smarter than me - which is most people - am protective over people not as smart as me. I met one girls 21 years old who knew several languages - Im so jealous and she was gorgeous. Some people have everything. I love kids want to hug every one I see but of course that would not be right - so just smile. I smiled at one kid one time and he said - hes a nice man. I felt like a million dollars for a week.

This year Ive visited Croatia and had the best of times hiking around lakes, it was beautiful.

Recently I went bowling with friends, and you know all my friends are from other countries which must say something about me. I won the bowling bye the way and now Im hear myself stupidly trying to impress you I think its time to shut up. :)

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

3 Favorites

Rimante

Vilnius, Vilnius City Municipality

32

juliet4love

Dinnington, Rotherham

36

dan-heartss

Somerset

25