love2bnaked4u

@love2bnaked4u is a 55 year old Straight Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very open and free spirit person and believe I have nothing to be embarrass or ashamed about when it comes to my life. I really enjoy taking pictures of my body because I think we should always show our selves no matter how we look or how old we become. But when I buy shorts to wear I always cut off the leg hems to make them even shorter to show more of my legs shape and suntan tone. I have always wanted to try out for a swimwear modeling job and or men's underwear web site but just to do a photo shoot would make one of my dreams come true, and yes I would like to do nude photos too. I hope someone that see's my photos will be willing to do a shoot or know someone looking for a new face and body like mine..

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman that can accept me for who I am and how I live my life for being an exhibitionist sometimes causes issues and I need a woman that will understand if we are together I would never cheat on her nor make her think I'm just with her for sex or trying to use her because I don't need anything from anyone that doesn't want to be sharing their life with me. All I ask for is to be treated with respect for I will do that same in return and have an open mind about everything I share with her. I will never judge her or try to have her do things she doesn't want to do free willing on her own. A woman that enjoys being with out clothes as I do when I'm home. A woman that likes wearing shorts and bikinis at the beach and likes having her feet and toes licked and rubbed. Because I really enjoy doing things most men wouldn't do to their girlfriends. I'm a very different from most men as you can see in my photos. Hope we get a chance to chat online...Take care and God bless everyone...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Volleyball Walking