ksgirl

@ksgirl is a 42 year old Straight Female from Cimarron, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I hate this part...I am a little shy at first but love to get to know new people. I have to great kiddos. I love sports, music, reading and movies. I also love to be outdoors. Laid back go with the flow.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cimarron, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am ultimately looking for the one...but lets talk and see where it goes....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking