melly

@highwood_melly is a 38 year old Straight Female from Highwood, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im mell,
Have stepped back from the dating game for a bit and havent given online much thought..I am a very outgoing friendly artsy fun loving person. I know when to be serious and when not to be. Non conventional weirdo(in a good way). Love music nature and laughing. If you make me laugh and also laugh alot thats a huge plus

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Highwood, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Honest handsome family man type..someone who loves the little things and "gets what life is about"...A man not a boy;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Pilates Running Swimming Walking