ttkb3040

@beckett_ttkb3040 is a 57 year old Straight Male from Beckett, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very sincere and honest,am caring, kind, social, intelligent, passionate, friendly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person, am down to heart honest about the things i say and do cause i don't like hurting peoples feelings,cause everyone has a chance to laugh,so why do i make them sad..i am really very easy to get along with,fun to be with and am very adaptive and communicative when it comes to conversant conversation.and my life is based on the truth and honest of self personality.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Beckett, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

l will keep her in my mind all the time, And will be loyal to that special one,will not fight, but talks her way out of any confrontation , stands up for what she believes in and stands strong by her words.I believe a woman should be treated like a queen. I have a great since of humor,honest and very sensitive and caring for a womans needs. I believe that if couples are true friends ,you will get true love, and they will do what ever it takes to make each other happy, has God in his life and follows that path of greatness..Am looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate her feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Gospel Pop

Sports interests

American Football Golf Sailing Surfing Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends

Jmad

Aransas Pass, San Patricio

72