ashley

@ashley_1996 is a 23 year old Straight Female from North Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Ashley i went to nursing school and just graduated and i am finaly out of foster care. I just came out of the closet once again only because i was tired of being who i wasnt and pleasing people that i shouldnt. Hope people end up talking to me.Oh and my favorite color is lime green. I am a really loving person and I am a little shy and silent at times when I care about someone or like someone more than a friend. I am also a person who loves to cuddle. If you have questions just message me or go to my facebook at Ashley rose(ashes). Just so you know I lived in pa ...

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

to be honest im just looking for a guy who is actually wanting to be serious and commited and who loves cuddling :). a guy who I know will show me they want to try. but most of all I need a guy who I know can be my shoulder to cry on and be my rock

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling