Waiting4MrRight

@Waiting4MrRight is a 43 year old Straight Female from Rossford, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!

A little bit about myself ...

I will be the first to tell you how it is and the last person to sugar coat anything I am honest and positive almost to a fault. Have a awesome sense of humor if you like they playful sarcastic type (gotta cope somehow right?). Probably join in with your friends if they are joking with you probably get involved in whatever prank they are trying to pull. I will won't do it while in front of your family (unless that is the type of family you have).

I ride the wave of life free and the way I want to. We only live once and it has to count for something. I see the the glass half full. I do have tattoo's (no piercings anymore except ears), I'm artsy, and have been told a great personality. Not much for the bar hopping here, I rarely drink anymore. Like many of the profiles I have read... those days are over. No I am not a Barbie, starving model, or anything like that. I do have curves I have nothing to hide. I am who I am and right now I am content with the baby steps I am making to change my life.

I do have an 18 year old son who is still in high school so he obviously lives with me. I have pretty much raised him by myself since my divorce 14 years ago. He will be moving on with his life in a year or so and I would like to start my new chapter too.

A little about you:

I like clean cut men meaning, no "Duck Dynasty" beards it's and immediate turn off. Hard working men and country boys always seem to catch my eye before the straight laced suit. I do not mind if you work allot or have kids just remember relationships are a two way street. It really does take two.

If you have gotten this far, thanks for reading. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

One more thing... I appreciate honesty, so if your not interested... step up and admit it... hey you can even tell me why.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rossford, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Dramatics Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests