Tony

@Tony-Lower-Hutt is a 51 year old Straight Male from Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 44 year old man born in South Africa, English speaking, of meditteranean/euro ethnicity. I've been resident in Wellington since 2001. I have 2 daughters who live with me part of the time (about half the week). I am good looking, intelligent, warm, have a good sense of humour. Enjoy a wide range of activities and socializing generally.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet friends of the opposite sex. Someone who likes and understands kids. Someone who enjoys a good chat, is open-minded with a wide range of interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Electronic Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Tennis