Tony

@Tony-71 is a 48 year old Straight Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very into paranormal and question the universe.
Love alternative/rock music such as HIM,Linkin Park and Papa Roach.

I adore cats, I will always have a few in my life.

I have 2 teens.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A kind, considerate, caring man who is young at heart to play console games with me.

An intellectual man to discuss the meaning of life,the universe and other life forms etc.

A cute guy with long enough hair to run my hands through!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests