Terry

@Terry-Johnston is a 53 year old Straight Male from Johnston, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am not a 'serial dater' but I know what I am looking for....and I'm willing to go and look for it...I truly do not want to spend hours exchanging emails and such. I am about meeting, having a great conversation, and seeing what you are about...nothing wrong with some upfront honesty.

I am outgoing and fun guy with a bit of sarcastic wit. I love adventure and new things, I do know my limits (for the most part). I enjoy what life presents to me!!! It's not about where you are at, but who you are with and what you do with the time that you have.

I'm not into drama (is anyone?), or those who require high maintenance (sorry) ~ if your asking yourself "am I?" then you probably are. Not trying to be mean, just upfront.

I am looking for a woman who is outgoing and secure in herself.....can get dirty as well as dolled up. She needs to be a partner in the action rather than someone cheering from the sidelines. She has to be realistic (drama to a minimum), wants to have fun - or at least tries to be funny, she likes to be spoiled, touched, she is intelligent, easy going, desires to travel....and not into playing mind games (don't have time). She does not have to be a swimsuit model but she should not be an all-you-can-eat buffet spokesperson either (no offense to the BBW). I am looking for a great woman who is wanting to have great experiences

I enjoy being on the water/boating - if you can't see yourself in a swimsuit/bikini or getting wet, then I'm not your guy. One of my favorite times of the day is right before dusk on the lake. All seems to be peaceful and without issue - almost a perfect world - and then, yes, back to reality. ;)

If you think we match, I would love to hear from you, let's touch base and see what 'clicks'. Please have a photo in your profile or send one...after all, this is a dating site and there should be some sense of attraction (yes, based on looks). I prefer to meet in person sooner than later, not into sending a hundreds of emails before we meet....

Have a great day!!!

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johnston, Iowa, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Golf Gym Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming