Sanzei

@Sanzei is a 43 year old Straight Male from Hollywood, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm into all types of arts. I have been drawing and writing for most of my life.
I enjoy traveling and site seeing. I hope to eventually travel around the world.
Looking forward to friends or possibly more.

I enjoy friends that could have great conversation and are respectful and open minded to all in this world.
My goal is to eventually have my own business I am tired of making money for others...
Love to talk about many subjects from politics, world theories and more. To anything you would like to bring up.
I enjoy watching sports and consider myself a seasonal gamer if times are right.

I like to think I am unique, but I am sure everyone feels this way. That being said I feel I can be all around. From arts to sports amongst other things that range. I think that makes me somewhat unique. I feel I get along with most people and would like to think people feel the same. I could be shy at times but only because I like to observe my surroundings first.

When it comes to music I love all types from Salsa to Hip-Hop. From Rock to R&B, oldies and more. I'm American Latino and my music influence is wide and far. I also love watching movies breaking them down and discussing. I hope to one day write something worth watching or reading.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Hollywood, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for honesty, I'm looking for a true partner that is past all the high school bullsh*t.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training