Ruthie

@Ruthie is a 25 year old Straight Female from Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Ruthie!

First and foremost, I am short. Not little person short, just short enough so that i can't reach the top cupboard in my kitchen without a chair, which gets to be quite annoying!


I like to be outside. I really enjoying walking, biking, hiking and fishing, and I love to try new things. Being stuck at home all day drives me insane!

Music is a pretty big part of my life. I play several stringed instruments, and am always trying to learn more!

I like older rock and some alternative music. If I had to pick a favorite band, it'd be a tie between The Beatles and Pink Floyd, although I also thoroughly enjoy a good Broadway show, and obviously I play classical music.

I'm saving up my money to start college in the fall with a major in renewable resources. My dream job would be to play violin or viola for Broadway shows.

I love movies! I really like pretty much any kind of movie genre, except for horror. I get scared easily.

Animals are another thing that are really important to me. I have several pets (3 cats, 2 dogs, 2 rats, and some fish).

Plants are pretty nifty. Practically free oxygen? Count me in!

I love making people laugh. I'm full of nerdy jokes and one liners. Sarcasm happens to be the only other language I am completely fluent in (Me sarcastic? Never!).

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to enjoy passing time with. I'm really looking for a committed relationship, but being just friends is okay too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Folk Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Walking