Rudy

@Rudy-Union-City is a 53 year old Straight Male from Union City, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HMMM, I am nothing special; just a common man with common thoughts, and I've led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten. But in one respect I have succeeded as gloriously as anyone who's ever lived: I've loved another with all my heart and soul; and to me, this has always been enough. Happy feelings attract Happy Circumstances. I have three children 20 and 17 year old sons and a baby girl 9 years old they are close to me I also take care of my mamma although independent lady she is my mamma...Looking for a woman to take care of her heart and for her to love me back. I have strong family values and am a hardworking man. I am of Cuban decent born in this country.. I speak and write both English and Spanish . Looking to have fun and eventually settle down! If you are not serious about what you say dont waste my time I wont waste yours! Im straight (not gay or bi or curious) and I respct all ! and i expect respect back! God Bless!!!! Please dont be married or seperated respect yourselves .

When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be.

Dont move till you see it

LESS is MORE

Keep high aspirations, moderate expectations, and small needs ~

DONT JUDGE ME BY LISTENING TO OTHERS I HAVE DIFFERENT ATTITUDES FOR DIFFERENT PEOPLE

"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." Maya Angelou

"To make the right choices in life, you have to get in touch with your soul. To do this , you need to experience solitude , which most people are afraid of, because in silence you hear the truth and know the solutions" Deepak Chopra

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Union City, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

But if you do not find an intelligent companion, a wise and well-behaved person going the same way as yourself, then go on your way alone, like a king abandoning a conquered kingdom, or like a great elephant in the deep forest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball Walking