Roland

@Roland is a 78 year old Straight Male from Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts, United States of America.

Introduction

I have a very youthful attitude. I love music ... listening to live and recorded music and playing music. I have lived near the ocean all my life and love living in Martha's Vineyard now for over 20 years. Before that I lived in and around Boston and before that New Jersey. My education is in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science from MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) and Cornell University. I worked for HP (Hewlett Packard Company) in medical electronics for hospitals and computer systems for hospitals. I traveled a bit in this job and was able to see a lot of the US and some other countries. I love eating out and doing things like seeing theater and other things. I'm always up for new things. I do like doing things around home too. Lets chat about things.

About

General details

Age 78
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests