Rodney

@Rodney-Kuala-Lumpur is a 56 year old Straight Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am kind and caring man who loves to share special time with that special someone. I am willing to learn new things and go new places. I want someone who will add new depth to my life,whom I can create something beautiful,stimulating, fulfilling and exciting. I am the type of man who loves to cater to that special woman especially if she makes me feel and treats me like a man. I am secure within myself and enjoy life.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I’m interested in someone accepting of other people for who they are; someone that feels a real compassion for those around him, that wants to do what he can to make this world a better place. I would like a kind, loving, sensual man that is strong yet graceful in words and actions. I would like her to have goals in life and to be comfortable with me being a part of her life and witness to her desires and goals.
If anything I've stated resonates with you, let's connect and take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Fishing Hiking Investing Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Windsurfing

1 Favorites

DreamDancer

Halifax

61