Rayvnn

@Rayvnn is a 61 year old Straight Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

An Electric Eel in a Goldfish Pond.



devious, hard-edged, spirited, eccentric, harsh, passionate, temperamental, mercurial, intense, aggressive, defiant, creative, rebellious,and twisted. These are my good qualities,
they are also my bad qualities.
It just depends on which side of
the fence you're on. Love me or hate me,there's no middle ground.
I am not a minion,
for I was an Angel once.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My romantic relationships are best reflected by Jeff Goldblum's remark in Jurassic Park - "Oh sure, it starts out ooh and ahh, but later there's running and screaming." Enough. No thanks.*grins*
I've so rarely met men I connect with it feels like a waste of time to list attributes.
Physically, attracted to tall men with long hair, & beautiful eyes.
He should be strong willed, yet understand that generosity of the soul, brings many rewards. I find intelligent men attractive. Smart is good, smart ass and boastful, well that's just boring. A quick wit brings spirited responses. A quiet strength is grand, you don't need to show it off, if you really have it.
There is no place in my heart for addicts or for those individuals who seek to define themselves in terms of the shallow superficial and [PC]socially accepted criteria used to define: “success”. I prefer someone, who’s occasionally” debauched rather than righteous & preachy. Basically, beautiful eyes, good heart, brains, & impishly wicked streak.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Daniel

Weymouth Heights, Norfolk

60