Purplehandcuff

@Purplehandcuff is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Wonderland Inhabitant. Drama nerd. Theatre artist. Pseudo-techie. Nintendo gamer. Second-hand fandoms. Anime/Manga/Cartoon fan. Plushie hugger. Art collector. Truth seeker. Philosophical inquirer. Anti-Alcoholic Drinker. Caffeine Sipper. Geek lover. Ninja admirer. Shakespeare adorer. Immature adult. Nocturnal waker. Thriving individualist.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want to just meet someone I can talk to, hang out with, feel comfortable around, and be able to do things with--like going to a store, or a theatre, or a cafe shop, a concert, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga