Philip

@Philip-Reno is a 49 year old Straight Male from Reno, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Most people that take the time to get to know me will typically find me to be an excellent conversationalist, challenging, sweet, and personable, with a sarcastic yet amiable twist. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself and my sense of humor is somewhat dry, meaning, that you'll probably have to be paying close attention to know that I've masked a joke into a conversation. Needless to say, my humor is somewhat lost on certain types of people.

I'm pretty open to all types of discussion although I tend to avoid those that are circular, i.e., politics. I try to take a neutral approach when looking at my own flaws and will freely admit to them. Change and improvement only result from identifying the true cause, not turning the blind eye.

I don't care how much money you make, what kind of car you drive, and I don't care what level of education you may have. Some of the monetarily richest people in the world dropped out of high school. One can be an intellectual but insensitive; have it all but rotten to the core.

I am blunt but not malicious. I measure people by their success at being a person as opposed to their accomplishments, acquaintances, or career.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reno, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am open to making friends with the potential for something more with the right person. I am not looking for 'perfect'--in fact I am looking for someone with a unique set of flaws. I'd much rather have the individual as opposed to the carbon copy. Being a good communicator is an absolute must. If you are, I'll probably know you better in one hour than than most of the people you already know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Running Tennis Walking