Peter Parker

@Peter-Parker is a 37 year old Straight Male from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi thanks for stopping by. Haha. Anyway my name is anthony and as you can tell I like spiderman. I read a lot and watch a lot of tv. But I do make time to work out almost everyday except sundays which I like to order take out and watch hbo. I hate talking on these things and want to leave things to talk about.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What are you supposed to put here. Someone who thinks im hot. Lol. Yes I'm looking for something long term.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Snowboarding Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga