Samantha

@Owings_Samantha is a 25 year old Straight Female from Owings, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Samantha. I turn 20 on May 28th! I enjoy working, attending the College of Southern Maryland, watching movies, and going to the gym.
I'm looking for someone to grow with. I don't enjoy mind games that a lot of guys seem to enjoy.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Owings, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to spend time with, grow with, and bond with. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down when the time is right, with the right person.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Weight Training Yoga