Noah

@Noah-Boone is a 62 year old Straight Male from Boone, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a resident treatment worker at a local hospital caring for mentally and physically challenged individuals. My job is rewarding but can be difficult and stressful. In my spare time I listen to music, it's therapeutic and relaxing for me. Depending on my mood, I listen to smooth jazz, fusion, funk, blues, hard rock and other genres too numerous too mention. I also love to ride my motorcycle spring, summer, fall and winter weather permitting. Along with my love of music I also play guitar. I am caring, considerate, kind, generous and looking for that special person to connect with on a personal level.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boone, Iowa, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Motorbikes Music Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

stella121

Baldwinsville, Onondaga

37