Mr_Cargopockets

@Mr_Cargopockets is a 46 year old Straight Male from Coldwater, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am goofy, fun, a little nerdy, handy with tools, open minded and unconventional. I have so many interests... I feel like discovering things about each other is part of the fun, so I am going to hang on to the list for now...I will expand this section more as I get comfortable with the set up here ;)

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coldwater, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I guess the easiest way to describe it is a girl with the hipster mentality without being buried in the hype of the whole deal. I like the whole "fringe individualist" vibe. I am looking for a wicked and vast sense of humor, and open mind, an easy going soul.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Computers Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball