Mort

@Mort is a 39 year old Straight Male from Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My friends call me "Mort."

I'm a gentleman, I have a standard of morality. I am confident, and hold myself to no other standard than my own. I am intelligent, honest, understanding and have very high expectations.

I do things because I want to, and because I want to be able to say that I've done them. I don't shy away from new experiences, but seek them out with a vengeance.

I have had a very unique life, and can not compare myself with anyone else. I learn from failure, I know who I am and what I want and I am confident I will do great things.

We will have a great time together.

I am not funny - I am strange. I have a dark sense of humor.

I can also be forceful. In a good way.

Also, I am a little older than my profile says. Fortunately, age is just a number, right? and since this seems to be the only part of my profile anyone actually cares about, I am roughly somewhere in the age range between Justin Bieber and Johnny Depp.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient

Sports interests