Michelle

@Michelle-Lawrenceville is a 31 year old Straight Female from Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, My name is michelle, I'm 24 years old, Just recently moved to Georgia, i was born in southern illinois and lived there my entire life and just ready to start a new life here in georgia, it was def time for a change! Ive never done one of these sites before but just wanted to see if there are actually any descent guys on here! The only thing i dont like about georgia so far is that im so lonely and havent made any friends yet! :( I am 5'4 and 130 pounds blonde hair, blue eyes, Im a great person with a big heart.I love sitting around listening to music my fav. Is country and I also like some oldies! Looking for a great man that can treat a girl right! :-) I am a very fun person, I like to make people laugh, and also like someone that can make me laugh and who isnt always so serious! I like to go out for a couple drinks every now and then and just have a good time! I don't have the time for games and if you want to be with me than be with me and that's it! Don't have time for the cheating and lies! I also like having weekends where I like to stay in and watch movies instead of going partying every weekend!I Im a very very sweet girl and will do anything to make someome happy or if they need a favor! I DO NOT have ANY kids yet, NO tattoos or piercings, im very far from stuck up, Im def not fake at all, im the girl that can leave rhe house with no makeup and wear a t shirt and jeans instead of constantly dressing up, I like to be natural and just comfortable and I still look the same as I do if I'm dressed up! I do not TAN in a tanning bed YEAR roumd only rigjt before summer to get some color! and yeah well..that's ME! :)

Oh and by the way...if your looking for a "one night stand" or someone to just get laid whenever don't bother with even tryin to talk to me! Too old for that high school sht! :) and def not some easy Whre! Sorry guys..I have respect for myself :)

Before AnY of you guys message me trying to take me out on a date or tryimg to be something more than friends..READ BELOW!!

I will ONLY date WHITE guys! No offense to anyone that's not white
If you are UNDER 22 or OLDER than 30 don't even bother
IF you have more than one kid already no thanks I want to make my own family someday
if you drink almost EVErY night no way I've had my 2 yrs with an alcoholic I don't want another one
if all you care about is how nice a girl body is then F off don't like shallow guys!
dont like a guy with lots of tattoos a couple is okay..and def don't like piercings.
cant stand a guy who is just so stuck on themselves
if your a cheat on your girls, don't talk to me!
and can't stand a guy who constantly LIES!

But if you just want to be FRIENDS and nothing more and just want to hangout and have a good time it doesn't matter how you look or what skin color you are, like I said I'm new here and would love to have some friends to hang with!

And...for all you guys that love to take a picture of yourself in the mirror can you please please tell me what the point of that is..it's not COOL and just bc you have a "nice abs" is not gonna get you a girl! Who CARES how nice your stomach is my god..get over yourselfs that's so not attractive! JUST SAYING!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friends to hangout with and just have a good time with, and if I am attracted to you than maybe it could lead to something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga