Michelle

@Michelle-Bedford is a 52 year old Straight Female from Bedford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, thanks for taking a peek. I'm a down to earth person with a good sense of humour (so I'm told lol). Kind, caring, honest and trustworthy. I like going out to most places as well as staying in with a nice meal, drink, music or dvd. Most of all I enjoy laughing and make others laugh too even if it is at my own expense lol. Hope to chat soon. xx

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Genuine, caring, honest, loving fun man with a good sense of humour. Someone who is happy going out to different places as well as staying in with a nice meal, few drinks, dvd or music. Must enjoy having fun and lots of laughter lol . xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Swimming Tennis Walking