Michael

@Michael_Austin is a 27 year old Straight Male from Austin, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is michael. I am 20 years old. I turn 21 july 8th.... one word that would describe me when i'm on a date -Chivalry- ... I will often even jump out of the car and run around as fast as i can just to open the -car- door for you... like who does that? -ME- thats who! lol ... I know EVERYONE says "I have been through alot" but I really have.... prison, psyche wards, dealing with a VERY bad case of Bipolar disorder,struggles cutting, losing friends to drug addiction, getting crushed by reality when I continue to find that the world is far less innocent than I would have EVER imagined, but the worst is definitely the paralyzing loneliness(don't get me wrong I am not "desperate" I turn many girls down simply because they are, well... -so if you just want a buddy please leave me alone.... I am missing half my heart and I NEED to find the other half, I want to find the girl with the key to my lock and the lock to my key

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for the woman who has the lock to my key and the key to my lock, my other half..................... someone sensitive, caring, loving, sweet, kind, someone who will be 100% honest with me 100% of the time, even if it hurts....someone who is not a --, everyone makes mistakes thats ok, honestly I am ok with -anything- that has happened in the PAST what matters is the future.... a woman who is already a part of me... YOU

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Investing Movies Photography Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Gospel Grunge House Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Weight Training Yoga