Matt

@Matt-Blackheath is a 38 year old Straight Male from Blackheath, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im really looking for someone special to spend time with. Really just a friend i click with to start. Im always hoping to be surprised though. I want to meet people that i dont get to see in my world day to day. I love music . the outdoors, wine, beer and lately cloudy apple juice! ( dig it) would love to meet someone to share some laughs with and go on adventures in the sun this summer. I am 30 i like to be outdoors, chill with friends, hit the gym when i feel like it, love the cafes and alley bars in the inner suburbs. love the downstairs at the Abercrombie, a lazy breakfast, lazing in the park or the botanicals, trips to north and south coast... Retro ( jokes) Not so much into clubs or partying hard anymore, more good company wherever it takes me. I look after myself i am a PT in my spare time and work and study science. I love motorbikes , a night that ends up somewhere dancing. i am not going to even try and sum everything about me up. Look, use your first instinct and decide if anything connects with how you imagine me to be and then let me know. i would love to meet you whoever you are.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackheath, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I like spending time with people who have a strong personality, are open minded, surprising, self confident, thinkers, positive and outgoing, a bit cheeky, and able to laugh at themselves :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Weight Training

1 Favorites

Love Bug

Fourth Ward, Mecklenburg

31