LewiiScott

@LewiiScott is a 26 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a full time student, work for a fast food company and also Pr for a club. I enjoy travelling, sight seeing, nights out and nights in as well as dining out and spending time with my friends. i am really out going and relaxed and always up for a laugh. I seldom get annoyed about things and love to live life on the edge by not making many future plans. I love to just do things on the spot, changing my daily routine to make it more exciting. I am looking to find someone who exactly like me and who has the same interests. I am straight acting and bubbly. I have a "fetish" for languages especially German, Chinese and Scottish Gaelic. I want to work as an interpretor for a big business company and travel the world. I aim to go to uni soon but first I am having a year abroad in Germany teaching english to get a break from life in scotland. Feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is like minded and has the same interests. I am looking for someone who is happy for who they are can be themselves around others. I would like to meet someone of the same age and who likes to live life on the edge. Someone who is straight acting would nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking