Ken

@Ken_1969 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Monroe, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 44 year old single white male who works as janitor at a local bowling alley. I'm quiet, easy going, non - judgemental. I don't drink or smoke. I like to bowl, watch movies, go out to eat, and spend quiet evenings at home.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Monroe, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for that special someone who is more interested in the whole person, rather than what's on the outside. I'm, also, looking for a non-drinker - smoking is fine. The most preferred first date would involve going out to eat, going to the movies, or just spending time getting to know each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Reading Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Country

Sports interests

Bowling