Katherine

@Katherine-Birmingham is a 38 year old Straight Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I think I'm a pretty straight forward person, though not always the most 'girly', I like to laugh and travel, enjoy a good pint and am open to trying new activities. I like to think I'm reasonably intelligent and can hold a decent conversation. I'm polite, friendly and up for a laugh but somehow seem to be missing something when it comes to finding that someone to share things with. If anyone works it out please don't keep it a secret, let me know! :)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some people, not desperately searching just yet, but it'd be nice to meet some people and maybe have a few good times. Preferably interesting, amusing, outdoorsy....not sure I know exactly until I hopefully find him one day, but I think the above is a good place to start.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports