Jonathan

@Jonathan-Warner-Robins is a 34 year old Straight Male from Warner Robins, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warner Robins, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

Hi, I'm Jonathan, and I'm ultimately looking for a life-long partner. That's a bit extreme though considering most likely we've never even met yet, so at first I'd want to get to know each other a little, but friends and just see where things go. I don't intend to date outside of my religion. I'm open to inter-racial dating, but have almost no physical attraction toward black people. Some are beautiful, just not for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball Walking