Jonathan

@Jonathan-Chicago is a 30 year old Straight Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like different types of music , books, activities and sports. I like to cook and dance. I tend to be open minded about people and things so i will try anything at least once. If you have anything interesting about yourself or that you want to talk about go head and message me. I'm always looking for more people to meet.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I cant describe what im looking for, At this point all i can say is i want someone who has similar interests. Enjoys dancing, cooking, yoga. Thats all i have so far.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Water Sports Yoga