Jennifer

@Jennifer-Stanhope is a 38 year old Straight Female from Stanhope, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I just got out of a 5 year relationship that should of ended 3years in. But I am trying to find someone to spend some time with that shares the same type of interests as me.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stanhope, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I need someone who isan't going to freak out on me if i don't text them back right away or if i have to cancel my plans last minuet cause of one of my kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Swimming