Jd

@Jd-Augusta-Richmond is a 39 year old Straight Male from Augusta-Richmond, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, there's not much to say. Treat me with respect, and I'll do the same for you. I'm like an onion(but much better smelling). I've got a lot of layers, but I like to keep things simple. I don't have a faith, but I hold on to high morals and respect all cultures and religions. I'm independent, and financially comfortable.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Augusta-Richmond, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My ideal match is a professional woman with an independent streak yet still wants someone to share her life with. She's aware of the world around her and has an adventurous spirit. She's active and she can adapt to any situation - from dressing up for an evening out to putting on a hoodie and sitting around a fire pit. The woman who I’d love to be with has her own opinions, ideas, and hobbies and can express herself well. I love intelligence, confidence, and more than a dose of humor and wit!

I have always been attracted to intelligence, professionalism, and strong women with a sense of self respect and dignity. That said, I am also attracted to a woman that will play hard, throw the joke back in somebody's face, and not afraid to get a little dirty......(or dirty minded). Open honesty, bluntness, and the open and objective minded to accept the same honesty and bluntness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Reading Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming