Jackbean

@Jackbean is a 48 year old Straight Male from Mississauga Beach, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

The things I love most about living in my city is the ethnic diversity, and the great foods from around the world that can be found right here at our door step.
I love to try new cuisine in my test kitchen, and proud to say that I have never contracted food poisoning.

Life is stable open and breezy, and I have plenty of time to do the things that matter to me.. I am psychically and emotionally available and looking for someone that is open to the possibility of a long term relationship


I am the architect of my future, and looking for a great gal to work with me in creating a solid foundation for a long lasting relationship..
Kinda cheesy but I mean it :).

There are a few important things that you should know about me:

- I get lost in space and time when kissing

- I give super tight hugs like a giant teddy bear would

- I create a massive amount of heat while cuddling on a cold winter's day.

S.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Mississauga Beach, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to get to know someone and eventually have long term relationship built on caring trust and love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Walking Weight Training