Gnarley

@Gnarley is a 37 year old Straight Male from Jessheim, Akershus, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Work in conservation. Single dad.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jessheim, Akershus, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Good company. Love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

2 Favorites

juliet4real1

St. Johann im Pongau District

37

juliet4love

Dinnington, Rotherham

36