John

@GB_John_57 is a 62 year old Straight Male from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Qualified Accountant with own practice started 3-4 years ago based in Worcester. Recently started a music promotions company with one of the best music promoters in the UK, will push this side of the business as far/big as possible as music is a passion. People tend to be more successful in a business they are passionate about.
I am constantly setting myself goals started from an early age of eight wanted to be an accountant, I have always achieve what set out to do. My daughter aged 25 follows me in that regards too as she has always got the job she wanted 100% success at interview.
She lives with my ex in Worcester as well.
Very fit for my age moving to 3 PT hour sessions per week in March 2014
Recently lost 13st since 2011 achieved that target early last year.
Love Soul Music also Jazz and lots of other types too not keen on Rock especially as lots say hate heavy metal.
Sung on the stage in a contemporary choir on stage several times currently taking a break
Love most sports played for Worcester at Basketball. I am a third generation Villa fan daughter fourth generation thank heavens.
I take a big interest in fashion and dress trendy but appropriate for my age.
Don't drink used to stopped when losing weight didn't go back don't miss it at all.
Haven't an issue with people who drink socially that's just bad manners
What I'm trying to say I have a realistic view on how relationships mostly start slowly.
I've had the instant fireworks also so I know it can happen instantly too

Is anyone out there?

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Television

Music interests

House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym