Freddy T-Power

@Freddy-T-Power is a 53 year old Straight Male from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Born in Brooklyn New York, Parents from Puerto Rico, So I'm a NewYoRican :) Now melting In Tucson A.Z :)

And yes my real name is Freddy T-Power

I'm a Prep and Line Cook for Barrio Brewing Co.

Divorced for over 10 Yrs, father of 3 great sons My Three Musketeers!!

Now its just me and my parrot Prince Love my Bird!!

Do have Black Hair but I keep it Shaved Bald this is Arizona and the HEAT is a killer.

I'm a cyclist just bought a new bike, ride close to 6 Miles on my working days and between 15-30 Miles on my days off you can see my rides on STRAVA. and Google+

Swimming / Music / Movies / Parks / Museums / Concerts / Dine/ Under The Moon Walking / Very Romantic can't help it. :)
Love ART since 1st grade, you can see MY ARTWORKS on Google+

I know we need technology like the cell phone and Computers, but I refuse to be connected 24/7 especially if out with somebody or getting ready to complete a transaction with a register person that's so Rude!!

May sound like a cliche but seriously I Love kids and don't mind having them around :)

Since I NEVER ever Smoked / Drank / Huffed / Puffed / Snuffed/ Sniffed ( lol ) , not EVEN a Beer or a Wine Cooler NO Joke , than my body has thank me by making me Look / Feel and Live YOUNGER then I am. And NO I'm not some religious fanatic :) Just Never thought or crossed my mind or cared about it. Hanging around with someone who likes to wine moderately that's fine by me, but Beer or Smokes..Gross Yuck!!

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

The Million Dollar Question....What I'm I looking for??

Not looking for INTENTIONALLY , it's like going Window Shopping, you KNOW you want something but nothing SPECIFIC , you have a specific taste but if you see something that catches your interest you walk in the store and ask more about it and well...Maybe you walk out with a Kool-Aid Smile and a warm fuzzy feeling :) back home.

But just like to know if there IS someone out there that likes my honest truthful Profile :) and would like to chat and find out if I'm cool enough to hang around with either as a man or as a friend any would do. :)

I'm gain for new things and adventures as long as I get to wake up the next morning :)

One thing for sure , I don't have a Sailor's Mouth ..Never did just don't have it in me, well you might catch me say DAM / Shoot and since I loved the Battlestar Galactica I use FRACK often.

A Happy energetic person that actually SMILES :) or at least let ME try to give you a smile :)
One that rather not stay at home all day, and communicates her thoughts and wishes, I may not live in a Genie's Bottle but I'll do my best.

We all have a PAST with someone n some even sad heart broken or even scary ones, but if trying something new with me don't act towards me as if I'm just like ( The Rest Of Them ) look at me with fresh eyes / open mind and a dash of trust.
So I ask for you to be Honest / Truthful and Sincere from the start.

I just want to ENJOY someones company and have FUN!! being in person or via chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Yoga