Shay8610

@Elizabet_Shay8610 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Seymour, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 31 have a 7 yr old daughter and a 6 month old daughter. I am married but so unhappy. Just dont have anywhere to go. Im looking for a real man. A real relationship. Im a country girl. Down to earth, loving, caring, old fashion, good hearted.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seymour, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends- I don't want backstabbers. I don't want 2 faced people. I want honest, caring friends. Like to have fun. If you have kids even better so our kids have play dates. I want a mature friend. Not immature. .....

Friends/dating/relationship- Loving, Caring, Honest, loyal, trusting, fun, funny, mature, attractive. Some one that likes to go out and have fun. That has the own place. Their own car. Job. Has time to go out on the weekends when I'm free.Likes talking not just through txts but on the phone. likes to cook, be a little romantic. Loves kids. Family oriented. ....


No druggys, no players, no abusers

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking