Donnie

@Donnie is a 34 year old Straight Male from Oak Hill, West Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don’t think I’m very good at talking about myself and I know my personality doesn’t shine through at all when listing random items about myself.

Short version:
I'm a good guy that knows how to treat a lady with respect and be anything and everything she needs. I want someone who can be there for me and someone I can open up and share everything with. I'm very motivated and care deeply about family and friends. I'm perfectly fine living on my own but, would much rather find someone to share this wonderful life with.



Long version:
I’m a graduate from WVU Tech (Technology Management). I currently work full-time in Beckley. My official title is Information Technology Specialist. The favorite thing I do at my job is database management and report creation. I also do all kinds of general computer maintence everything hardware or software related. I really enjoy my job but, I’m not tied down to it. If there is a better opportunity for my family and myself located elsewhere I have no problem moving on.

I like to talk to others with different opinions on life than I do when they are capable of having intelligent conversations. I don’t like to fight but, I enjoy the times when I can have a deep discussion with someone over how our opinions differ and why we think about things the way we do. Along those same lines I have no problem admitting I’m wrong if you can prove it. :) I know we all make mistakes and have no problem admitting the many I have made myself.

I enjoy cooking (but, not so much the cleanup lol) and have began a much healthier diet in the past year. I’m happy with my weight but, I still think I could eat a few more foods that are better for me. I enjoy exercise although I much prefer it when I can find someone to exercise with me. I like anything from a casual walk to all kinds of activities that can be fun. Kicking or throwing a ball around, playing tennis, vollyball, and many things like that can be a fun way to get exercise while still enjoying yourself.

I have always been big on sports. From the time I was little until college I always played soccer. I played basketball and a little bit of baseball. During the high school and college years I raced at a few local dirt tracks. I can pretty much watch any sport. My current sport-passion though is hockey. I’ve watched it since the mid-90’s and have always really enjoyed the game. I just recently decided to take up the challenge to learn and be able to play my favorite sport. You’re never too old to learn right? :)

I have two cats; a five year old calico and a baby black kitten.

In my personal time I'm always trying to find new fun things to spend my time doing. I enjoy walking through trails or parks. I like to play tennis. I try to go to the ice rink to go skating. Any time I can find a live concert in the area with bands I enjoy I'll be there. I also like to bowl, shoot pool, and I really enjoy driving and traveling in general. I’ve had my new Camaro for a little over a year now and have put 18,000 miles on it. I enjoy anything from a scenic relaxing drive to going to big cities for an event or just to experience different things.

I have two tattoos and plan to get more in the future. Right now I have a “Third Eye” on my chest and a set of checkard flags on my shoulder. I’m currently working on designing a half-sleeve for my other arm. I really enjoy hearing stories about tattoos with a meaning behind them. I like tattoos and piercings on women but, by no means are they a requirement.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oak Hill, West Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Unconventional

Looking for

I’m looking for someone that I have enough in common that we connect yet enough things different that allows for plenty of fun and engaging conversations. I want someone who is motivated and has goals for their life. I would like to find someone that never settles for good enough and always strives to improve themselves and others around them.

Future me wants to have a management position in the technology field. I would like to have at least a child or two and someone to come home to that I know will listen to my thoughts and will have intelligent thoughts of her own to share with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Tennis