Dennis

@Dennis-Memphis is a 45 year old Straight Male from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very fun and laid back individual! I enjoy going to the movies, having date nights, and spending quality time with my significant other.Family is very important to me.I'm currently looking for someone to spend time with and hopefully have a serious relationship with.I am a entrepreneur my business is ran from home.I am a Designer and I am a screen printer.I love my business because its my hobby and I love what I do. I'm a very loyal and loving person looking for the right Women to spend time with.So on that note I hope to meet her soon.If you want to know more please feel free to leave me a message.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Am looking for a relationship...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Investing Photography

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Weight Training Wrestling